Contact

Local

Should you wish to contact a local Rabobank branch?

Find a Rabobank near you

Central

Coert Beerman
Head Wholesale Netherlands & Africa
+31 30 71 22922
Coert.Beerman@rabobank.com

Robbert Klaasman
Sector Head Construction, Engineering & Maritime Large Corporates
+31 30 71 24413
Robbert.Klaasman@rabobank.com

Sven Bax
Sector Head Commercial Services & Logistics Large Corporates
+31 30 71 22853
Sven.Bax@rabobank.com

Oscar Nettl
Sector Head Energy, Telecom And Utilities Large Corporates
+31 30 71 24501
Oscar.Nettl@rabobank.com

Sander Honingh
Global Sector Head Dairy Large Corporates
+31 30 71 23277
Sander.Honingh@rabobank.com

Joep van der Heiden
Executive Director Corporate Lending
+31 30 71 24448
Joep.van.der.Heiden@rabobank.com

Rogier Raaijmakers
Executive Director Asset Based Finance & Client Solutions
+31 30 71 23319
Rogier.Raaijmakers@rabobank.com

Ritesh Shah
Chief Executive Officer - Afrika
+25 42 0295 5001
Ritesh.Shah@rabobank.com

Jeroen Scheelbeek
Executive Vice President Gen. Industries & Tech. Large Corporates
+31 30 712 28 49
Jeroen.Scheelbeek@rabobank.com

Matthijs Mondria
Sector Head of Food & Agri Large Corporates
+31 30 712 30 70
Matthijs.Mondria@rabobank.com

Contact

Rabobank